top of page

Ang Abakada: Alpabetong Filipino

Ang Abakada: Alpabetong Filipino

Intro to the Filipino alphabet, patinig at katinig. Watch the short video about the Filipino alphabet or alpabetong Filipino, patinig at katinig.

The Filipino alphabet or abakada ay may 28 na titik. Ito ay ang mga sumusunod:

A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J,
K, L, M, N, Ñ, Ng, O, P,
Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

You may download the worksheet to practice writing after
watching the video for review and additional learning.&nbsp;</p>

Our digital book is also available for purchase.

To download FILE, click here:
bottom of page